This screen is used to create/view/edit the Customer Referral lookups. These are used to set the 'Referred By' values on the customer information screen.

The fields are as follows:

Name - the 'referred by' value
default - check the box to make this the default
Active - uncheck the box to deactivate the referral

Syndicate content