This screen allows you manage the Users.  See also Concepts|Users.

The buttons are as follows:

New Create a new user
View View the selected user
Edit Edit the selected user
Delete Delete the selected user
Default Preferences Edit the default preferences. These are assigned to users when they are first created.
Reset Preferences Resets the preferences of the selected user to the defaults
Synchronise with Smart Flow Sheet Synchronises clinicians with Smart Flow Sheet. See Clinician synchronisation for more details.

 

Syndicate content