Select Clinician

*** update screen shots from standard system

This is the screen used to select a User. It works like a standard select screen, but also includes a All Locations checkbox.

By default, the All Locations checkbox is unticked, and only those clinicians whose Administrations|Users record includes either the current practice location, or who have no practice location set will be displayed.

If the All Locations checkbox is ticked, then all clinicians will be displayed, for example as follows:

Syndicate content