This screen is displayed after you finalise an invoice.  If the account is to be paid now, click Yes, if not click No.  Clicking Cancel aborts the operation - the invoice will stay as finalised, but if you were doing a Check-Out, the check-ot operation will be aborted.

Syndicate content