The Delete Series window is displayed if a repeating appointment or calendar block is selected for deletion and:

  • there are future events in the series; or
  • all events in the series are in the future

Selecting:

  • Only this ...
deletes the current event
  • This and all future ...
deletes the current event, and all subsequent events
  • The entire series
deletes the current event and all other events in the series
Syndicate content